Future Face – Session 23/6/11

In this session of Future Face we dropped some of the new Africa Hitech remixes (Warp Records), new toons off Soosh’s new release on Jumble, new biz off Damscray’s Blot Method EP (Gimme 5 Music) and loads more, check the full tracklisting below… oh and we also dropped local young beatmaster Nakagin’s new beat tape, Capsule Beats Vol. 1… Enjoy the show snippet!


Full track listing:
Hidden – Pimmon
Bayan – Soosh
Sprivetom – OL
Caveman – Africa Hitech
Carbonated – Mount Kimbie
Tokin (Elliot reglitch) – Roleo
Selfish Lil’ Crunk – Monolithium
Surge (Two Fingers remix) – Amon Tobin
Sandworm – Damscray
Seems – iBenji
Tastes Like Cereal – Freddy Todd
Missed You Tonight – Soosh
Capsule Beats Vol. 1 – Nakagin
Full Force Shuffle – Crewdson
Now or Never – Tommy Tempa
All in – DCarls
8 bit – Know-U
Moose Tooth – Opiuo
Bug Detector – Damscray
Electric Wing – Crewdson
Tokyo – Beaumont
Synthetick Maztermind – Zack Christ
Sais (Dub) – Floating Points
The Overworld – Lostlojic & Bisweed
Rainbow Hiccups – Soosh
Escape From Supernova 500 (+verb remix) – Planet Soap
Champion Sound – Mashinist
Ok – Bukez Finezt
Out In The Streets (VIP) – Africa Hitech
Another Day – Ta-Ku
Not Another Monika (Monk Fly remix) – Elliot


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s