Future Face – Session 29.7.11

My first show back after a couple of weeks off and it was a pleasure to be back. Had heaps of fresh new toonage to share. I started down at just under 70bpm on a Future garage plinky tip with new biz from Shlohmo, DZA, Zomby and Lone… and then we slowly ramped it up through the tempos taking in new beats from Machinedrum, Dam Mantle and Ras G to mention a few. Also this week some mad new local tracks from producers such as Know-U, Kilter / Mat Miller, Electric Sea Spider and Ostinato. This weeks show extract comes from the first half of the show. Enjoy!


Tracklisting :
Shell Of Light (Shlohmo remix) – Burial
Sea Monstr – DZA
Digital Rain – Zomby
All Those Weird Things – Lone
Tron – 48/4
Limbo – DZA
Order – James Blake
Take Off (remix) – Kuedo
Dieties – Mexicans with Guns
Signs Of Age – Wooshie
Rainbow Hiccups – Soosh
Untitled – Know-U
Played Out – Ostinato
Not A Word – Dam Mantle
Gold Teeth – Electric Sea Spider
Youniverse – Machinedrum
Winter – Ostinato
Mosquito – Mike Kay
Particle Zoo – Ital Tek
Solar Cycle – Om Unit & Kromestar
Cram – Dakim
Clouded Mind – Beat Machine Aron
Frosting Packets – Samiyam
Evil Man (Flying Lotus remix) – Shafiq Husayn
Palace Of The Innocents – The Glitch Mob
See You There – Ta-Ku
In and Out – Letherette
Dna (Splice mix) – Shafiq
Skyline – Ital Tek
Gravel Pit – Kilter & Matt Miller
Crush On An Earthiling – Ras G
Sunday Nite VIP – Broken Haze
Go Bananas – Bruce Stallion
2super chronic mixtape – Powell


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s