Some pretty super releases this week

…¤¸¸.·´¯`·.¸·.>>–» [[ ]]«—<<·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.¤…

Filet Mignon Vol III

by Record Record

Parisian collective Point Point are back with another volume in their “future of future’ compilation series Filet Mignon. Out through their new label Record Record this is the future hop/bass sounds of Paris and a free download too!

…¤¸¸.·´¯`·.¸·.>>–» [[ ]]«—<<·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.¤…

Rubber Beats Vol. V

by Caoutchou Records

Another excellent comp this week from Belgium label Caoutchou Records. Fat Squelchy bass and hard hitting drums, this one gets a little nasty in a good way. Pay what you want styles

…¤¸¸.·´¯`·.¸·.>>–» [[ ]]«—<<·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.¤…

Love is King

by Soulection

Soulection just hit 200,000 listeners on Soundcloud and to celebrate the crew has done this super tasty Sade mega comp. All the Soulection favourites on this one for a super smooth release, free download.
…¤¸¸.·´¯`·.¸·.>>–» [[ ]]«—<<·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.¤…

We’ll be back again next Thursday night but you can catch the show again on Wednesday at 8pm on FBi Click or head over to the FBi to stream on demand. Check the playlist below……

Meare – Main Squeeze info
Karma Art – Yke II info
Astre – Lullaby info
Deppie – Im In Love info
FElix – For Granted info
EPROM – Poison Head
Unknown – Anxiety (Final)
Conrank – Not Without
EPROM – Empire
JayteeHazzard – RedShift
Afresh – Shy
Jone. BL – BDKMV
Harris Cole – Elevated info
Able8 – Come Back
Bangganggangbangers – MMTH
Olpek – Aquatier
Bambooman – Thickets
Entheo – playground
H-Sik – Finest info
Dylma – Wouldn’t You info
C Y G N & Yclept Insan – Strollin’ info
Hiccup – Kill a Hipster info
Marcioz – God Ain’t No Gonna Pay You Back info
Devoted to God – Treize Mille Cinq Cent
Able8 – Untitled
UNDA & Weird Inside – Warm Air info
Doc Mastermind – Lft_Rlte
BMB Spacekid – Psythonautica info
Potatohead People – Snapbax info
Marc Rapson – Sunshine info
Unknown – Time For Us
C Y G N & Howiewonder – Drank info
Bambooman – Chambers info
Able8 – Visitor info
Lapalux – Don’t Mean a Thing info
Lapalux – Someone
DZVVn – SinCity info
Chris McClenney – Amor Celestial info
Negium Beats – Gotta Make A Killin
JaysWays – Snapped Wires info
oriJanus – I Want You info
C Y G N – S Y M B O L info
BMB Spacekid – Freak You info
Sweatson Klank – I’m a Fool info
Dizz1 – Get Em Up feat. Frank Nitt (Danny Breaks Remix) info
IanEwing & Garrett Bennaly – MelodySoul info
Marlin – Everlasting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s