Weekly Beats

A jam packed week of releases this time, lots of fun – catch it back here >>> stream on demand.

Next week we have the guys from Sydney collective/radio show Future Sound coming in for a special guest mix. Very excited so make sure you tune in to catch that!

Some of our favezees below

]]«—<<·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.¤……¤¸¸.·´¯`·.¸·.>>–» [[


by Shash’U

Canadian Shash’U brings back the funky goodness with PWRFNK. Out through Fools Gold Records, expect plenty of pounding snares, wavy synths and big bottomed basses. PWRFNK is a companion album to last years Thru Da Night

]]«—<<·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.¤……¤¸¸.·´¯`·.¸·.>>–» [[


by Cotton Claw

Cotton Claw comprises of beat makers Lilea Narrative, Zo, YoggyOne & Zerolex and is a new vision of future club music. Very tasty analog sounding vibes on this one with a great band feel to all the tracks. Through the good people at Cascade Records, this one drops on the 20th but you can preview some tracks below. Enjoy

]]«—<<·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.¤……¤¸¸.·´¯`·.¸·.>>–» [[

Issue 02

by alaya

Smooth smooth vibes on this very dank compilation from alaya. Stacks of Future Face favourites bringing the purple swag, heaps of pitched vocals, lush pads, thumping 808’s and all the goods. Free download for a soundcloud like

]]«—<<·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.¤……¤¸¸.·´¯`·.¸·.>>–» [[

Compilation 003

by ODRD Collective

Hailing from Detroit, ODRD is a clothing label aimed at functional and stylish street wear BUT they also release these dope compilations with heaps of primo beat makers. These guys are definietly switched on to the local scene and you sould grab the previous comps while you’re at it. Killer stuff – name your price style

]]«—<<·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.¤……¤¸¸.·´¯`·.¸·.>>–» [[


GANZ – Forever Young info
Shatterhands – Driftwood info
Ears – Scorpian Challenge
Cotton Claw – Sunset Glow info
Raph Lauren – Yellow info
Bambooman – Hunters info
Shash U – Skyline info
Lidly & Axiom117 – MIssing Lidly info
Whispa – Dry Ice info
Cavaliar – Career info
Notronics – Only always forever info
Misogi – Slow Now info
Jaysar – Dark Sun info
Lido & Canblaster – Alarm Clock info
Potatohead People – Broke The Pen feat. Mosaic info
Robot Orchestra & Dephrase – Stardust info
JuSoul – Untitled feat Auux info
C Y G N – Flavour
Amin Payne & Ben Bada Boom – LayLow (mfp remix) info
BlakeSmith – PhilliCoq info
Illa J – Strippers (Instrumental) info
Able8 – Rat Cage info
Weird Inside – Flight & Safety info
ENTHEO – Prey info
Johnny Faith – Revolve info
kLL sMTH – Bean Skins info
Cotton Claw – Hold Up info
Wayvee – Shadows info
Bleep Bloop & Zeke Beats – Mars Attacks info
Losco – Pupunanny info
Ganz – The New Era info
LB aka Luke Bonds – cereal info
Kill Smith – Evapor8 info
Epicure – Cackle info
LB aka Luke Bonds – memoirs info
Shash’U – Sexy Jacket info
Shash’U – Don’t Fight It info
Henry Wu – Don’t Want the Regular info
Shash’U – Funktreal info
Cotton Claw – Noulafe info
BMB Spacekid – Demure info
Ambassadeurs – Can’t You See info
Neguim Beats – Other info
Tsuruda x G Jones – Push info
KR$CN – Trunk Volume info
Shash’U – Sunset info
Henry Wu – Black Rigsby info
Shash’U – Ur Body

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s